School Council

Executive Members:

Chair - Erin Ruppel

Secretary - Saley Bechard

Treasurer - Kimberlee McNally-Stone

Fundraising Chair - Christine Coleman

PIC Rep - Erin Ruppel

Members At Large - Stacy Beaumont, Heather Bell, Mary-Jane Buijsrogge, Alex Morris

School Council wishes to thank the Park School Community for supporting our efforts this school year.  Please refer the meeting minutes at the bottom of this page to learn more about how we raised money this year and what activities/initiatives we have been able to support using these funds.

School Council meeting dates/times are posted on the website calendar - everyone is welcome to attend, so please join us.  

Becoming a member of the School Council is a great way to become more involved in your child's education and school activities. Please see Volunteer Information under Parent Info for details.  Information and Nomination Form

SelectionFile type iconFile nameDescriptionSizeRevisionTimeUser
View Download
  100k v. 1 Jun 26, 2017, 1:33 PM Sandra Bussmann
View Download
  205k v. 1 Jan 31, 2018, 10:48 AM Sandra Bussmann
View Download
  42k v. 1 Nov 16, 2017, 8:07 AM Sandra Bussmann