School Council

Executive Members:

Chair - Melissa Therrien

Treasurer - Alex Morris

Secretary - Karly Kirkwood

Fundraising Chair - Simone Superina

Fun Day Chair: Johanna Cunningham

PIC Rep - Dawn Passafiume

Members At Large - Trisha Martin, Brooke Younger, Nicole Knutson, Katherine Dodds, Michelle Sauls, Gina Morton.

School Council wishes to thank the Park School Community for supporting our efforts this school year. Please refer the meeting minutes at the bottom of this page to learn more about how we raised money this year and what activities/initiatives we have been able to support using these funds.

School Council meeting dates/times are posted on the website calendar - everyone is welcome to attend, so please join us.

Becoming a member of the School Council is a great way to become more involved in your child's education and school activities. Please see Volunteer Information under Parent Info for details. Information and Nomination Form

Halton District School Board School Council Guide